you're reading...
RockHallCation

Rockhallcation Part One: On the Way to Graceland

bty

After months and months and months of planning and waiting and wishing, the great Roadtrip of 2017 is finally here!!!!!!!  Diva and myself on on a two week adventure (in a car) to The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in Cleveland.  Along the way there was Graceland, and Chicago, and Arkansas.  While there may be more traditional blogging for other parts of this trip, I felt that this first part would be best represented through a video blog.  Please enjoy and we’ll see you on the road.

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Who is Sidecar Adventures?

I'm just a Girl with a 1975 BMW R90/6 rigged to a 2006 Ural Retro Sidecar and a 2002 BMW 1150GS rigged to a DMC Sidecar. This is the story of my life on the road, in the garage, in my kitchen, my closet and, on occasion, in my makeup collection. I'm a Femme with a wrench, you have been warned.
Follow Sidecar Adventures on WordPress.com

Follow me on Twitter

