you're reading...
Random Life

Spring Happenings

snapshot-1

Last night I got the bug to do another video blog so I whipped up a quick update about all the fun things going on this spring.  I realized afterward that I had shot the video in a portrait orientation instead of landscape….but I was tired and there was no way I was going to re-do it.  So here is my slightly wonky update for all the fun things happening this Spring.

 

And because I’m a cool person, I’m including links to all the fun things I’m doing.  If you want to know more about the two Renaissance Faires I’m going to then check out Sherwood Forest Faire here and Scarborough Renaissance Festival here.  I’ve also got the link to the Sidecar Soiree for you.  If you have a need for speed then be sure to check out Moto GP at Circut of the Americas.  And if you are a super geek like me, here is the information on the shaped note festival I’m going to in July.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Who is Sidecar Adventures?

I'm just a Girl with a 1975 BMW R90/6 rigged to a 2006 Ural Retro Sidecar and a 2002 BMW 1150GS rigged to a DMC Sidecar. This is the story of my life on the road, in the garage, in my kitchen, my closet and, on occasion, in my makeup collection. I'm a Femme with a wrench, you have been warned.
Follow Sidecar Adventures on WordPress.com

Follow me on Twitter

